Indonesia

Chinese Embassy in Indonesia

Address: JL. MEGA KUNINGAN NO.2 JAKARTA SELATAN 12950 INDONESIA

E-mail: chinaemb_id@mfa.gov.cn

Website: http://id.china-embassy.org

Reception: 0062-21-5761039

Administrative Office: 0062-21-5761037, 5761038(Fax)

Political Office: 0062-21-5761021, 5761022, 5761023, 5761028(Fax)

Consular Affairs Offfice: 0062-21-5761026, 5761024(Fax)

Office of Technology: 0062-21-5761033, 5761264, 5761033(Fax)

Cultural Office: 0062-21-5761032, 5761031, 5761263(Fax)

Office of Military Attaché: 0062-21-5761030, 5761029, 5761046(Fax)

Commercial Office: 0062-21-5761048, 5761049, 5761051(Fax)

E-mail:

Political Office: political@chnemb.or.id

Consular Affairs Office: consular@chnemb.or.id

Cultural Office: cultural@chnemb.or.id

Office of Military Attaché: military@chnemb.or.id

Office of Technology:technology@chnemb.or.id

Administrative Office: administrative@chnemb.or.id

Commercial Office:indococ@cbn.net.id

Chinese Consulate-General in Denpasar, Indonesia

Address: Jalan.Tukad Badung 8X, Renon, Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80226 Indonesia

Tel: 0062-361-239001

Fax: 0062-361-239001

Web: http://denpasar.china-consulate.org/

http://denpasar.chineseconsulate.org

E-mail:chinaconsul_dps_id@mfa.gov.cn

Chinese Consulate-General in Medan, Indonesia

Address: Jalan Walikota No.9, Medan 20152

Tel: 0062-61-4571232

Mobile Phone (24 hours): 0062-82165631079

Fax: 0062-61-4571261

Web: http://medan.china-consulate.org

E-mail: chinaconsul_mdn_id@mfa.gov.cn

Chinese Consulate-General in Sarabaya, Indonesia

Address: Jalan Mayjend. Sungkono Kav.B1/105, Surabaya

Jalan Paris Argosari V D-3, Surabaya(Visa)

Tel: 0062-31-5675825

Mobile Phone (24 hours): 08123014285

Fax: 0062-31-5674667

Web: http://surabaya.china-consulate.org/
http://surabaya.chineseconsulate.org

E-mail: chinaconsul_sur@mfa.gov.cn